Fixtures

January 2022

H
Guernsey FC
v
Binfield
Wed 26th Jan 19:45 League
A
Westfield
v
Guernsey FC
Sat 29th Jan 12:45 League

February 2022

A
Sutton Common Rovers
v
Guernsey FC
Sun 6th Feb 15:00 League
A
Staines Town
v
Guernsey FC
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 League
A
Northwood
v
Guernsey FC
Sat 12th Feb 12:45 League
H
Guernsey FC
v
Chipstead
Sat 19th Feb 14:00 League
A
Binfield
v
Guernsey FC
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 League
A
Thatcham Town
v
Guernsey FC
Sat 26th Feb 12:45 League

March 2022

H
Guernsey FC
v
Marlow
Sat 5th Mar 14:00 League
A
Bracknell Town
v
Guernsey FC
Wed 9th Mar 19:45 League
H
Guernsey FC
v
Hanwell Town
Sun 13th Mar 14:00 League
H
Guernsey FC
v
Uxbridge
Sat 19th Mar 14:00 League
A
Basingstoke Town
v
Guernsey FC
Tue 22nd Mar 19:45 League
A
Chertsey Town
v
Guernsey FC
Sat 26th Mar 12:45 League

April 2022

H
Guernsey FC
v
Ashford Town (Middx)
Sun 3rd Apr 14:00 League
H
Guernsey FC
v
Chalfont St Peter
Sat 9th Apr 14:00 League
H
Guernsey FC
v
Bedfont Sports
Sat 16th Apr 14:00 League
H
Guernsey FC
v
South Park
Mon 18th Apr 14:00 League
A
Hanwell Town
v
Guernsey FC
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 League