Guernsey's rearranged fixtures from August and September have been confirmed by the Isthmian League.

The Isthmian South Central matches GFC missed due to their delayed start to the season, and their new dates, are as follows:

Staines Town at home, which was scheduled for Saturday 25th September, will now take place on Sunday 12th December. That weekend's original away trip to Staines has been moved to Wednesday 9th February to accommodate.

Our trip to Bracknell Town on Saturday 12th March has been moved to Wednesday 16th March to allow our home game against Hanwell Town, initially on Saturday 11th September, to take place on that weekend instead, on Sunday 13th March. 

Our away game at Basingstoke Town from Tuesday 14th September will now take place on Tuesday 22nd March and our away game with Binfield from Saturday 14th August has been rescheduled for Tuesday 22nd February.

That means our remaining fixtures for the season have now been confirmed as follows: 

 

Sat 13th November 2021       H         Westfield 

Weds 17th November 2021   H         Bracknell Town 

Sat 20th November 2021        A          Uxbridge 

Sat 27th November 2021       H         Chertsey Town 

Tues 30th November 2021     A          Marlow            

Sat 4th December 2021          A          Ashford Town 

Sun 12th December 2021      H         Staines Town 

Sat 18th December 2021       H         Binfield 

Sat 1st January 2022               A          South Park 

Mon 3rd January 2022           H         Bedfont Sports 

Sat 8th January 2022              A          Chalfont St Peter 

Sat 15th January 2022            A          Tooting & Mitcham United 

Sun 23rd January 2022           H         Basingstoke Town 

Sat 29th January 2022            A          Westfield 

Sun 6th February 2022           A          Sutton Common Rovers 

Weds 9th February 2022        A          Staines Town 

Sat 12th February 2022          A          Northwood 

Sat 19th February 2022          H         Chipstead 

Tues 22nd February 2022       A          Binfield 

Sat 26th February 2022          A          Thatcham Town 

Sat 5th March 2022                H         Marlow 

Sun 13th March 2022            H         Hanwell Town 

Weds 16th March 2022          A          Bracknell Town 

Sat 19th March 2022           H         Uxbridge 

Tues 22nd March 2022           A          Basingstoke Town 

Sat 26th March 2022              A          Chertsey Town 

Sun 3rd April 2022                  H         Ashford Town 

Sat 9th April 2022                   H         Chalfont St Peter 

Sat 16th April 2022                 A          Bedfont Sports 

Mon 18th April 2022              H         South Park 

Sat 23rd April 2022               A          Hanwell Town 

 

Please note that all fixtures and kick-off times are subject to change.