Guernsey will kick of their season at Footes Lane following the release of the 2023/24 Isthmian South Central fixtures earlier this week.

Westfield will be the visitors to Footes Lane on Saturday 12th August for the season's curtain raiser, with the final game of the campaign on 27th April being atrip to newly promoted Raynes Park Vale, former opponents of the Green Lions.

The early part of the season is likely to be disrupted by FA Cup and FA Trophy fixtures (which GFC are not participating in). Our first away game will see us face a new opponent as we visit Ascot United on Saturday 26th August.

Our other new opponents for the season are Metropolitan Police, while other old friends who we have not met in a long time include Corinthian-Casuals, Hartley Wintney and Badshot Lea (learn more about our opponents for the season here).

Other notable dates include New Year's Day when the Sarnians visit South Park, and our final home game of the campaign will be against Northwood on Sunday 21st April.

Our full fixture list for the 2023/24 season is as follows (please note fixtures are subject to change):

Sat 12th Aug, Westfield, H
Sat 26th Aug, Ascot United, A
Mon 28th Aug, South Park, H

Sat 2nd Sep, Sutton Common Rovers, A
Sat 16th Sep, Badshot Lea, H
Sat 23rd Sep, Chertsey Town, A
Sat 30th Sep, Marlow, H

Sat 7th Oct, Thatcham Town, A
Tues 10th Oct, Chipstead, A
Sat 14th Oct, Ashford Town, H
Sat 21st Oct, Hanworth Villa, A
Sat 28th Oct, Metropolitan Police, H

Sat 4th Nov, Hartley Wintney, A
Sat 11th Nov, Corinthian-Casuals, H
Sat 18th Nov, Southall, A
Sat 25th Nov, Uxbridge, H

Sat 2nd Dec, Leatherhead A
Sat 9th Dec, Raynes Park Vale, H
Sat 16th Dec, Northwood, A
Sat 23rd Dec, Binfield, A

Mon 1st Jan, South Park, A
Sat 6th Jan, Chertsey Town,H
Sat 13th Jan, Badshot Lea, A
Sat 20th Jan, Thatcham Town, H
Sat 27th Jan, Marlow, A
Weds 31st Jan, Chipstead, H

Sat 3rd Feb, Ashford Town, A
Sat 10th Feb, Hanworth Villa, H
Sat 17th Feb, Metropolitan Police, A
Sat 24th Feb, Hartley Wintney, H

Sat 2nd Mar, Southall, H
Sat 9th Mar, Corinthian Casuals, A
Sat 16th Mar, Leatherhead, H
Sat 23rd Mar, Uxbridge, A
Sat 30th Mar, Ascot United, H

Sat 6th Apr, Westfield, A
Sat 13th Apr, Binfield, H
Sun 21st Apr, Northwood, H
Sat 27th Apr, Raynes Park Vale, A