Results

April 2014

A
Leatherhead
3 - 2
Guernsey FC
Tue 29th Apr League
Isthmian League Division One South, Play-Off Semi-Final
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 2
Folkestone Invicta
Fri 25th Apr League
A
Walton Casuals
2 - 2
Guernsey FC
Mon 21st Apr League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 1
Faversham Town
Sat 19th Apr League
A
Redhill
0 - 1
Guernsey FC
Tue 15th Apr League
A
Worthing
3 - 0
Guernsey FC
Sat 12th Apr League
A
Sittingbourne
1 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 5th Apr League
A
Hythe Town
1 - 1
Guernsey FC
Tue 1st Apr League

March 2014

H
Guernsey FC
1 - 2
Walton & Hersham
Sat 29th Mar League
A
Peacehaven & Telscombe
2 - 0
Guernsey FC
Sat 22nd Mar League
A
Whitstable Town
1 - 3
Guernsey FC
Thu 20th Mar League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 1
Merstham
Sat 15th Mar League
A
Three Bridges
1 - 4
Guernsey FC
Sat 8th Mar League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 0
Leatherhead
Sat 1st Mar League

February 2014

A
Hastings United
0 - 4
Guernsey FC
Sat 22nd Feb League
H
Guernsey FC
3 - 1
Burgess Hill Town
Wed 12th Feb League
H
Guernsey FC
4 - 2
Eastbourne Town
Sat 8th Feb League
H
Guernsey FC
1 - 1
Sittingbourne
Wed 5th Feb League

January 2014

H
Guernsey FC
2 - 1
Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat 25th Jan League
A
Chipstead
1 - 3
Guernsey FC
Tue 21st Jan League
A
Folkestone Invicta
1 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 18th Jan League
A
Ramsgate
2 - 1
Guernsey FC
Tue 14th Jan League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 1
Walton Casuals
Sat 11th Jan League
H
Guernsey FC
11 - 0
Crawley Down Gatwick
Wed 1st Jan League

December 2013

H
Guernsey FC
2 - 1
Corinthian-Casuals
Sat 28th Dec League
H
Guernsey FC
4 - 2
Herne Bay
Sat 21st Dec League
A
Horsham
6 - 2
Guernsey FC
Sat 14th Dec League
A
Eastbourne Town
3 - 3
Guernsey FC
Tue 10th Dec League

November 2013

A
Walton & Hersham
4 - 0
Guernsey FC
Sat 30th Nov League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 0
Hastings United
Wed 27th Nov League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 2
Peacehaven & Telscombe
Sat 23rd Nov League
A
Leatherhead
2 - 0
Guernsey FC
Wed 20th Nov League
A
Merstham
3 - 3
Guernsey FC
Sat 16th Nov League
H
Guernsey FC
1 - 1
Three Bridges
Sat 9th Nov League
A
Faversham Town
1 - 2
Guernsey FC
Sat 2nd Nov League

October 2013

H
Guernsey FC
4 - 1
Worthing
Sat 26th Oct League
H
Guernsey FC
1 - 2
Billericay Town
Sat 19th Oct Cup
FA Trophy, First Qualifying Round
A
Barkingside
0 - 6
Guernsey FC
Sun 6th Oct Cup
FA Trophy, Preliminary Round - Guernsey FC's first-ever appearance in the FA Trophy
A
Tooting & Mitcham United
2 - 2
Guernsey FC
Tue 1st Oct League

September 2013

N
Guernsey FC
2 - 3
Dover Athletic
Sat 28th Sep Cup
FA Cup, Second Qualifying Round
H
Guernsey FC
1 - 0
Chipstead
Wed 25th Sep League
H
Guernsey FC
5 - 1
Hythe Town
Sat 21st Sep League
A
Hastings United
2 - 3
Guernsey FC
Sat 14th Sep Cup
FA Cup, First Qualifying Round
A
Burgess Hill Town
0 - 3
Guernsey FC
Wed 11th Sep League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 1
Whitstable Town
Sat 7th Sep League

August 2013

A
Crawley Down Gatwick
1 - 3
Guernsey FC
Sat 31st Aug Cup
FA Cup, Preliminary Round - Guernsey FC's first-ever appearance in the FA Cup
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 1
Redhill
Mon 26th Aug League
A
Crawley Down Gatwick
1 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 24th Aug League
A
Corinthian-Casuals
1 - 2
Guernsey FC
Tue 20th Aug League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 4
Ramsgate
Sat 17th Aug League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 1
Horsham
Wed 14th Aug League
A
Herne Bay
0 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 10th Aug League