Results

April 2015

H
Guernsey FC
5 - 2
Worthing
Sat 25th Apr League
A
Herne Bay
1 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 18th Apr League
A
Ramsgate
0 - 0
Guernsey FC
Tue 14th Apr League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 1
Hythe Town
Sat 11th Apr League
A
Redhill
2 - 2
Guernsey FC
Mon 6th Apr League
H
Guernsey FC
3 - 0
Sittingbourne
Sat 4th Apr League

March 2015

H
Guernsey FC
1 - 2
Merstham
Fri 20th Mar League
A
South Park
1 - 7
Guernsey FC
Tue 17th Mar League
A
Folkestone Invicta
5 - 2
Guernsey FC
Sat 14th Mar League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 2
Faversham Town
Sat 7th Mar League
A
Three Bridges
2 - 0
Guernsey FC
Tue 3rd Mar League

February 2015

H
Guernsey FC
1 - 0
Hastings United
Sat 28th Feb League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 0
Carshalton Athletic
Sat 21st Feb League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 1
Horsham
Sat 14th Feb League
A
Burgess Hill Town
3 - 0
Guernsey FC
Sat 7th Feb League

January 2015

H
Guernsey FC
3 - 2
Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat 24th Jan League
A
Walton & Hersham
0 - 3
Guernsey FC
Sat 17th Jan League
H
Guernsey FC
3 - 0
Corinthian-Casuals
Sat 10th Jan League

December 2014

H
Guernsey FC
3 - 1
Redhill
Sat 27th Dec League
A
Sittingbourne
0 - 2
Guernsey FC
Sat 20th Dec League
A
Worthing
4 - 3
Guernsey FC
Wed 17th Dec League
A
Whitstable Town
3 - 4
Guernsey FC
Sat 13th Dec League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 3
Walton Casuals
Sat 6th Dec League
A
Carshalton Athletic
1 - 1
Guernsey FC
Tue 2nd Dec League

November 2014

A
Whyteleafe
1 - 0
Guernsey FC
Sat 29th Nov League
A
Hythe Town
6 - 0
Guernsey FC
Tue 25th Nov League
H
Guernsey FC
3 - 2
Chipstead
Sat 22nd Nov League
A
Merstham
8 - 0
Guernsey FC
Tue 18th Nov League
H
Guernsey FC
3 - 4
Herne Bay
Sat 8th Nov League
A
Northwood
2- 2
Guernsey FC
Sat 1st Nov Cup
FA Trophy, First Qualfiying Round: lost 3-5 on pens.

October 2014

A
Tooting & Mitcham United
5 - 2
Guernsey FC
Tue 21st Oct League
H
Guernsey FC
4 - 0
Barton Rovers
Sat 18th Oct Cup
FA Trophy, Preliminary Round
A
Hastings United
4 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 11th Oct League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 2
Burgess Hill Town
Sat 4th Oct League

September 2014

A
Horsham
2 - 4
Guernsey FC
Sat 27th Sep League
H
Guernsey FC
1 - 1
Ramsgate
Wed 24th Sep League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 0
Folkestone Invicta
Sat 20th Sep League
A
Faversham Town
3 - 0
Guernsey FC
Tue 16th Sep League
A
East Grinstead Town
1 - 5
Guernsey FC
Sat 13th Sep League
H
Guernsey FC
8 - 1
Three Bridges
Wed 10th Sep League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 1
Walton & Hersham
Sat 6th Sep League
A
Corinthian-Casuals
3 - 1
Guernsey FC
Tue 2nd Sep League

August 2014

A
Worthing
2 - 0
Guernsey FC
Sat 30th Aug Cup
FA Cup, Preliminary Round
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 4
East Grinstead Town
Mon 25th Aug League
H
Guernsey FC
1 - 3
South Park
Sat 23rd Aug League
A
Walton Casuals
2 - 5
Guernsey FC
Tue 19th Aug League
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 2
Whitstable Town
Sat 16th Aug League
H
Guernsey FC
3 - 0
Whyteleafe
Wed 13th Aug League
A
Chipstead
3 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 9th Aug League
H
Guernsey FC
0 - 1
Billericay Town
Sat 2nd Aug Friendly
H
Guernsey FC
1 - 6
Gosport Borough
Fri 1st Aug Friendly
MATCH ABANDONED

July 2014

H
Guernsey FC
1 - 0
Wokingham & Emmbrook
Sat 26th Jul Friendly
H
Guernsey FC
2 - 4
Havant & Waterlooville
Sat 19th Jul Friendly
A
Sholing
3 - 2
Guernsey FC
Sun 13th Jul Friendly
A
Weymouth
6 - 1
Guernsey FC
Sat 12th Jul Friendly